Day 9 – 3 Things I would say to people I admire

This one is easier than yesterday!

 

1. Thank you for being an inspiration to me and showing me how to be a better human being

2. How can I strive to be more like you?

3. Who inspires you?

 

And a bonus one if I don’t know the person…

4. Can we be friends?

 

Also on a side note, I am going to be travelling for the next 2 weeks! I am going to be in Japan and Korea,  but I am going to try my hardest to finish this challenge even if that means that I am going to be uploading a few on the same day. Gonna stick to this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

