Day 18 – 5 favourite books

Okay so it’s supposed to be my 5 favourite blogs, but I haven’t explore the blogging world enough, so I am going to research up on it and do this post at a later date! I promise I will!:) If anyone knows of any blogs to check out I would love to know! Okay my 5 favourite books…. Again in no particular order. This is tough cause I love reading and I’m one of those people that will reread books over and over again.

1.The Fault In Our Stars – John Green
I know it’s so cliche that this is one of my favourite books, but it honestly is one of my favourites! I love the characters and the story

2. Never Let Me Go – Kazuo Ishiguro
This book is amazing, I’m not finished it yet but the book is great, it tells a story of the future but not how it’s depicted in most sci-fi/dystopian futures, it’s amazing.

3. Shug – Jenny Han
I don’t know why but I use to pick this book up all the time and just read it over and over again, like once I finished it I would pick it up again and start over. It’s just a story of first love and it’s really cute.

4. Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell
I recently read this book and it recently became one of my favourites! It’s about two misfit kids who find first love and friendship. It is really honest and deals with real problems while being a cute love story.

5. Stargirl – Jerry Spinelli
This books will forever be one of my favourites, even after my Spinelli phase ended I would still pick up this book

Leave a Reply

