Day 20 – What do I want to be when I “grow up”

Ahh as I have mentioned before I am quite indecisive.

I have wanted to be a lot of different things when I “grow up” I always find the term “grow up” to be weird and I feel like I can’t really say that anymore as I feel like at my age I should be grown up.

So here is my list of what I wanted to be when I grow up (in chronological order)**:
1. Actress – I mean who didn’t want to be famous growing up
2. Weather girl/ news anchor – but then I realized I didn’t like writing or history or social studies
3. Pediatric surgeon
4. Pediatric oncologist
5. PR manager
6. Work in marketing
7. Leave society behind and live in a deserted island
8. Start my own NGO
9. Pediatrician

**damn I make a lot of lists

Leave a Reply

