Day 29 – Top concert

Okay this one has to be a toss up between Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake or the Squamish Valley Music Festival. Let me explain why.

 

Lady Gaga

   lady-gaga-born-this-way-poster

Lady Gaga’s concert was absolutely amazing, it was so entertaining. There was never a moment when I knew what was going to happen. I mean at one point there was a huge, and I mean massive blow up version of herself and the blow up version of herself gave birth to her. The choreography of the show was amazing and not to mention the fact that there was a SYTYCD alumni in the show (cough…. Mark….cough) it was a blast and I thoroughly enjoyed the show. 

Justin Timberlake

JT

Oh my gosh, this man is entertaining. His show was packed, lots of dancing and singing. He knows he’s amazing because he is amazing. I absolutely loved his show. If you ever get a chance to see him, do it!

 

SVMF

SVMF

Now this one is a festival so I don’t know if I can consider this to be a concert, but it was absolutely crazy! I went the year the Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Vampire Weekend and Jurassic 5 played. The shows, the atmosphere, the friends, the festival was definitely one to remember. Vampire Weekend definitely surprised me and I thoroughly enjoyed them!

Leave a Reply

