Day 30 – Top Childhood Memories

Let’s make a list again. Let’s say that they are absolutely in no particular order.

1. Meeting my childhood best friend at the park, I don’t know why but I honestly remember this day so clearly. It was super foggy and I was at the park with my mom and my brother and it just so happened that my childhood best friend was also at the park with her mom and her brother.

2. Reading the Harry Potter series with my dad before bed

3. Walking from my house to get slushies

4. Walking across the street to hang out with my neighbour

5. Bratz doll sessions with my other neighbours, we spent the entire time dressing them that we really didn’t play with them

Okay so today is Day 31, I will be back later on today to finish up this challenge!

Leave a Reply

