It my birthday

First  i apologize for any errors as i am a bit tipsy……. but i am going to write the first thing that comes to my mind.

This is taking a long time because i cannot type without  making spelling errors…. here is a list of random thoughts going through my head.

1.  I am not a cougar but i like younger guys

2. When I am 50 I hope that i remember grade 2

3. I did not meet any randos tonight but i did hug someone who had never hugged a part japanese person. He was Scottish

4. Typing is hARD

5. I just turned caps lock on accidentally

7. I took a ski shot today…………

8.Making dots are fun………………….

ya…………..

thats it

Leave a Reply

