Day 4: How you think your life would change if you achieved your dream

Ah, this one is awesome,

I guess the first thing I need to do is write about what my dream is. I have 3 dreams:

1. Be a travel writer, blogger, vlogger, tv show host

2. Found my own leadership/girl empowerment non-profit that would connect girls all around the world

3. Become a doctor

Now to break this down, dreams 1 and 2 are quite farfetched because…

a) I cannot write to save my life, although I try

b) Both require money that I don’t have

Becoming a doctor also has its roadblocks..

a) Actually getting into med school

b) having money for med school

c) Thinking about going to school for that long

But ultimately I think becoming a doctor and going to med school is my most achievable dream. I believe that if I achieve this dream all the other things can happen as well.

I guess another one of my dreams is to be happy. Not that I am not happy now, but, happy for the rest of my life.

2 thoughts on “Day 4: How you think your life would change if you achieved your dream

Leave a Reply

