Travel

Welcome to my travel page!

Okay so it has been a while since I have posted anything on this blog and since the time that I have posted I have decided to reformat my blog and also include my travelling on it. So I guess I should start with Namibia because it was the first place I stopped after my internship with The SAM Project, which I will be posting an extensive blog post about in the coming days. I am going to writing about all the places that I have travelled to in the past 3 months. I want to write a page about hostels we stayed in, sites to see and if the place was really exciting I will post a page just about that. I will add in my own little anecdotes and tips that helped me along the way because, in all honesty travel blogs are what helped me all the time.

Cheers to adventuring, I would love to swap stories with any fellow explorers out there!

 

Leave a Reply

