Day 1 – Naiomi gets her shit together

YAY! 4th year is finished!

anchorman-yes-jumping

Okay it is now 4 days post finals and I have decided it is high time to get out of bed and binge watching house.

tumblr_inline_mteafaOkEp1r80p9c

(Only because it is never Lupus)

As per usual, like the past 4 summers, I have made the promise to myself that I will do all these things and check off all these boxes from my To Do list. So lets post a picture of me pretending to be productive

13072960_10153544742721778_316753738_o

(ahhh much hipster. much productivity)

Looking at the fine print you can see that one of the boxes on the to do list is to “get un-addicted to medical dramas” so not all of the to do list things are serious.

So here’s to a summer where I have things I want to check but at the same time, not really know what’s to come.

If anyone out there is reading this blog, and cares enough to keep reading… this summer I will get my travel stuff done, blog through my MCAT experience, and also see if I can document my garden growing.

 

xx

Naiomi

Leave a Reply

