2017

2017.

Wow.

Thank you.

Thank you for being something I didn’t expect.

Thank you for showing me that there with a little bit of hope and being okay with uncertainty, good things will come.

You are young. You have hardly started to happen. You are less than a month old and you have impressed me.

My blogs to come are all a collection of what has happened already in this month and of course the only way I can process it is to write about it in a public place.

I also wonder if this is a function of being happy with where I am. I wonder if 2017 is maybe everything I want it to be because I have changed my attitude and my outlook. I have created a routine that allows me to do this. Maybe it is part me, maybe it is partly the new year. Whatever it is, I am happy.

Thank you 2017. Keep up the good work.

 

Leave a Reply

