To the new boy Pt.2

Hey B.

It’s me again.

B. I don’t know what happened. I don’t know what made you say what you said. I don’t know if I did anything wrong, or if you just got scared and didn’t know what to do.

B. You told me that you don’t want anything serious. But, you said it out of nowhere. There was no warning, it felt like a break up. I don’t know where this is going, I just know at this point you are not looking for anything serious. I guess for me I don’t know if that really lines up with what I want. I know that I like you and I think that you have an interest in me too. The onus is on me now, I get to make the call. Do I want to do this? Is it worth it?

I am tired of things not working out. This is the closest thing that I have gotten to feeling like someone wants me around.

I am sad. I am hurt. But i am also glad it hasn’t ended. Its not the end. Maybe you just aren’t ready yet. But, maybe I am also just making excuses for you. I don’t know. It makes it complicated. And i think I don’t know is the best answer. I am going to let it fester. I am going to let it see where it goes. Regardless you and I are currently I don’t know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

